Corporate Law Investment Law

Status of the Coal Controller and its Functions vis-à-vis Coal Industry India

Coal Controller’s Organisation is a subordinate office under the administrative control of Department of Coal, Ministry of Coal, having its headquarters at Kolkata and five field offices located at Dhanbad, Ranchi, Bilaspur, Nagpur and Kothagudem with their jurisdiction as follows: Field Offices Jurisdiction Dhanbad Collieries under BCCL, TISCO (Jharia), IISCO, BECML, ICML, CML & PSEB […]