Client Reviews and Testimonials

Our client reviews and testimonials are a beacon of our achievement as one of the best property lawyers in Kolkata and West Bengal. At Advocate Chenoy Ceil, we believe in customer support and services that have a lasting impact. The following showcases our continued strive towards providing excellent services for our clients.

EXCELLENT
113 reviews on
Sumanta Paul
Sumanta Paul
15/05/2024
Why professionally managed firm with complete transparency and holistic communication toward meeting objectives. Chenoy is super committed and smoothly got my PoA done. Best wishes! Way to go.
Tabassum Anjum
Tabassum Anjum
13/05/2024
He is a very well known person . He always helps his clients. A very reputed person, in Kolkata.
Padma
Padma
10/05/2024
Advocate Ceil provides the best property registration services in Kolkata.
Dibakar Chakraborty
Dibakar Chakraborty
04/05/2024
Advocate Chenoy Ceil is a professional and knowledgeable person for any real estate related issues. He is always reachable and provide continuous communications. I am impressed with his professionalism towards complicated matters. I highly recommend his services to any NRI related issues. ---Dibakar
Barsha Chatterjee
Barsha Chatterjee
20/04/2024
Best Property Lawyer in Kolkata. A very good listener with a very positive approach. Resolved our issue very quickly. Thank you so much! 😊
Totan Mia
Totan Mia
05/04/2024
Very much competent with the subject with vast knowledge. Never seen another person who would patiently listen to all our problems. I definitely wish more success to him and keep the bar for solving our problems would be 100% success.
Subham Ekka
Subham Ekka
03/04/2024
Efficient & Reliable
Dipu Ghosh
Dipu Ghosh
03/04/2024
Advocate Ceil is very competent real estate attorney. He processed both gift deed and second mutation of our parental house in Salt Lake City Bidhannagar flawlessly. We are very pleased with his service.
Rajeev Haswani
Rajeev Haswani
15/02/2024
Advocate Ceil was very professional and knowledgable about the Indian legal system and clearly explained what we needed to be done to resolve matters on several fronts. He was very easy to work from the United States and is very familiar with NRI matters. I can highly recommend Chenoy for anyone needing a very smart and trustworthy lawyer.